The 38th Vuelta a San Juan, the second one main degree race of the season, kicks off in San Juan on Sunday January 26. During the week, Cyclingnews will probably be bringing you all of the information and stories from the pro peloton in Argentina.

Learn directly to learn how to look at each degree of the Vuelta a San Juan by way of reside move, regardless of your location, with ExpressVPN.

A number of giant names will probably be provide on the race, together with Peter Sagan (Bora-Hansgrohe), Fernando Gaviria (UAE Staff Emirates), Guillaume Martin (Cofidis), and the Deceuninck QuickStep duo of Julian Alaphilippe and Remco Evenepoel.

With a little while trial and a summit end nestled a few of the seven levels, the overall classification must as soon as once more be contested by means of an all-round GC rider. Runner-up ultimate 12 months, Alaphilippe appears a excellent wager, whilst teammate Evenepoel confirmed indicators of what was once to come back.

Martin, Carlos Betancur (Movistar), Brandon McNulty (UAE Staff Emirates) and the evergreen Óscar Sevilla (Medellin) must even be in competition.

5 of the levels glance set to be contested by means of sprinters or breakaway conteenders, however levels Three and Five would be the ones to look at. Level Three is a in large part flat 15.5km time trial in Ullum, whilst degree Five performs host to the summit end of Alto Colorado, which tops out at 2624m altitude.

Take a look at our race preview for more info at the path and contenders.

Vuelta a San Juan reside move

Cyclingnews will carry you complete effects, stories and information from the Vuelta a San Juan, with reside textual content protection for the lads’s race. Apply Cyclingnews on Twitter, Fb and Instagram for signals on vital tales and motion all through the race.

The race will probably be broadcast reside in the community on regional information web site Si San Juan, and on a bunch of broadcasters around the globe.

The livestreaming protection begins simply earlier than the beginning of the degree and runs throughout the post-race interviews and podiums, whilst tv publicizes start at 18:00 native time on ESPN and 19:00 on Eurosport.

North The usa:

The Vuelta a San Juan was once broadcast on FloBikes ultimate 12 months, regardless that the streaming web page is not providing the race of their package deal this time round. You’ll, on the other hand, use ExpressVPN to apply the race survive a international streaming web site.

The race organisers introduced the race could be streamed survive the GCN Racing Youtube channel.

Europe:

Choose levels and highlights from the Vuelta a San Juan will probably be aired throughout Europe by means of Eurosport. You’ll join a subscription to Eurosport Participant for £6.99 / $9.16 for a month, £4.99 / $6.54 for a year-long per month cross, or £39.99 / $52.42 for a 12-month cross.

The race can even air on ESPN Desportes and Sky New Zealand channels and the GCN Racing Youtube channel.

Should you reside out of doors a printed zone or are on vacation out of doors your nation and in finding that the reside streams to be geo-restricted, you’ll get round this by means of having access to them by means of simulating being again in your house nation by way of a ‘digital non-public community’, or VPN, on your computer, pill or cell.

TechRadar examined masses of VPNs and recommends the number-one VPN recently to be had as Categorical VPN. With ExpressVPN, you’ll watch on many units immediately together with Sensible TVs, Fireplace TV Stick, PC, Mac, iPhone, Android telephone, iPads, capsules, and many others.

2020 Vuelta a San Juan

January 26: Level 1: San Juan – San Juan, 163.5km

Get started: 16:17, 20:17 CET, 14:17 EST
End: 20:10, 00:10 CET, 18:10 EST

January 27: Level 2: Pocito – Pocito, 168.7km

Get started: 16:09, 20:09 CET, 14:09 EST
End: 20:10, 00:10 CET, 18:10 EST

January 28: Level 3: Ullum – Punta Negra (ITT), 15.5km

Get started: 17:17, 21:17 CET, 15:17 EST

January 29: Level 4: Jachal – Valle Fertil, 185.8km

Get started: 15:17, 19:17 CET, 13:17 EST
End: 20:10, 00:10 CET, 18:10 EST

January 30 Leisure Day: San Juan

January 31: Level 5: Caucete – Alto Colorado, 175.1km

Get started: 15:34, 19:34 CET, 13:34 EST
End: 20:10, 00:10 CET, 18:10 EST

February 1: Level 6: El Villicum – El Villicum, 174.5km 

Get started: 16:01, 20:01 CET, 14:01 EST
End: 20:10, 00:10 CET, 18:10 EST

February 2: Level 7: San Juan – San Juan, 141.3kms

Get started: 17:14, 21:14 CET, 15:14 EST
End: 20:10, 00:10 CET, 18:10 EST



Supply hyperlink

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.