MotoGP on TV right now – How can I watch the Aragon Grand Prix?

0
3
France


What time does the Aragon MotoGP begin right now?

The Aragon GP will get underway at 3pm native time. The race time has been pushed again by an hour following complaints from riders concerning the chilly climate on the Spanish venue.

The race distance is ready at 23 laps. 

  m CEST / 2:00pm BST / 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT / 6:30pm IST / 10pm JST / 11pm AEST

 for the published instances in your native timezone.

How can I watch the Aragon MotoGP?

The next channels will broadcast the Aragon MotoGP race:

:

Spain: DAZN UK: BT Sport France: Canal+ Germany and Austria: ServusTV/DAZN Italy: Sky Sport Hungary: Spiler TV Netherlands: Eurosport

Asia:

Japan: G+/Hulu Thailand: PPTV India: Eurosport Indonesia: Trans 7 Malaysia and Singapore: Fox Sports activities

Americas

USA: NBCSN (delayed broadcast at 7pm) Canada: DAZN Brazil: Sport TV Argentina: ESPN+

Oceania

Australia: Fox Sports activities New Zealand: Sky TV

Can I stream the Aragon MotoGP?

MotoGP affords its personal on-demand streaming service for stay protection of grands prix. The MotoGP Video cross is accessible for an annual price of 139.99 euros. Customers can also subscribe to the service on a month-to-month foundation for 29.99 euros. A number of native broadcasters additionally stream MotoGP races on their official web sites.

Climate forecast for Aragon MotoGP

The present forecast suggests a dry Aragon GP, with the temperature at Alcaniz anticipated to be round 19C for the race begin at 3pm native time.

Beginning grid for Aragon MotoGP (high 12)



Supply hyperlink

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.