Michigan soccer senior quarterback Shea Patterson used to be named this season’s Bo Schembechler Maximum Precious Participant Award on the group’s annual award dinner party within the Crisler Middle on Sunday.

A nominee for the award final yr, Patterson is a two-time third-team All-Giant Ten variety and Michigan’s 2018 Offensive Participant of the Yr.  

Patterson is the primary offensive participant to come back house with the award in 4 years, following defensive finish Chase Winovich, defensive take on Maurice Hurst and linebacker Jabrill Peppers. 

Different large winners from the night time come with receiver Nico Collins and linebacker Josh Uche for Offensive and Defensive gamers of the yr respectively. 

Learn: Michigan soccer gamers to keep watch over ahead of the Citrus Bowl

Whole listing of Michigan soccer awards: 

Arthur D. Robinson Award (most sensible senior student-athlete): DB Louis Grodman

Scout group gamers of the yr: OL Zach Wood worker on offense, DL David Ojabo on protection and LB Jared Davis for the second one yr in a row on particular groups. 

Maximum progressed gamers of the yr: RB Hassan Haskins on offense, DB Brad Hawkins on protection and RB Peter Bush on particular groups. 

Ufer Spirit Award: TE Joe Information

Roger Zatkoff Award (most sensible linebacker): LB Jordan Glasgow

Richard Katcher Award (most sensible DL/OLB): DL Aidan Hutchinson and DL Kwity Paye

Hugh H. Rader Award (most sensible OL): OL Jon Runyan for the second one yr in a row and OL Ben Bredeson 

Hardest participant of the yr: DL Ben Mason

Blue collar participant of the yr: LB Jordan Glasgow

Offensive ability participant of the yr: WR Ronnie Bell

Defensive ability participant of the yr: DB Ambry Thomas

Rookie of the yr: RB Zach Charbonnet on offense, DB Daxton Hill on protection, WR Giles Jackson on particular groups

Gerald R. Ford Lifetime Affect Award (first inaugural): Tom Maentz (elegance of 1956)

Particular groups participant of the yr: LB Khaleke Hudson

Offensive participant of the yr: WR Nico Collins 

Defensive participant of the yr: LB Josh Uche

Bo Schembechler Maximum Precious Participant: QB Shea Patterson

Supply hyperlink

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.