The Board of Keep watch over for Cricket in India (BCCI) introduced the ladies’s squad for the approaching excursion of West Indies.

India will play 3 ODIs in Antigua and 5 T20Is in St Lucia and Guyana. India’s excursion will get started from November 1 and can conclude on November 20.

The Indian facet is recently website hosting Soth African for 5 T20I and 3 ODIs. India received the primary T20I through 11 runs and their 2d T20I used to be deserted because of rain.

Mithali Raj, who introduced retirement from the T20I closing month, will lead the facet in ODIs whilst Harmanpreet Kaur will captain the facet within the shortest structure.

ODI squad: Mithali Raj (c), Harmanpreet Kaur (vc), Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Punam Raut, D Hemalatha, Jhulan Goswami, Shikha Pandey, Mansi Joshi, Poonam Yadav, Ekta Bisht, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Priya Punia, and Sushma Verma.

T20I squad: Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Smriti Mandhana (vc), Jemimah Rodrigues, Shafali Verma, Harleen Deol, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Poonam Yadav, Radha Yadav, Veda Krishnamurthy, Anuja Patil, Shikha Pandey, Pooja Vastrakar, Mansi Joshi, and Arundhati Reddy.

The Indian facet will play their 3rd T20I in opposition to South Africa at Lalabhai Contractor Stadium in Surat on September 29.

Additionally see:

Get real-time indicators and all of the information in your telephone with the all-new India Nowadays app. Obtain from

  • Andriod App
  • IOS App

!serve as(f,b,e,v,n,t,s)
if(f.fbq)go back;n=f.fbq=serve as()n.callMethod?
fbq(‘init’, ‘605311446619075’);
fbq(‘monitor’, ‘PageView’);
fbq(‘monitor’, ‘ViewContent’);

Supply hyperlink

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.