Here’s a have a look at the highschool women golfing Dream Crew and all-area performers in Higher Lansing. Individuals of the Dream Crew will probably be invited to wait the LSJ Sports activities Awards in June the place Detroit Lions operating again Kerryon Johnson would be the featured speaker.


ALLISON CUI, OKEMOS: The sophomore used to be named the state’s Omit Golfing via the Michigan Interscholastic Golfing Coaches Affiliation. She used to be additionally a member of the eight-player MIGCA Tremendous Crew after finishing the season as the person champion on the Department 1 state finals. Cui additionally used to be the medalist at her regional and used to be the CAAC Blue champion. She had an 18-hole moderate of 71 strokes and helped Okemos to CAAC Blue and regional championships.

NATEDA HER, HOLT: The junior used to be a MIGCA first workforce all-state variety in Department 1. She completed the season with a mean of 39.five strokes for nine-hole occasions and 78.7 for nine-hole rounds. Her completed 2nd in issues within the CAAC Blue and used to be a person Department 1 state qualifier.

OLIVIA STOLL, HASLETT: The junior used to be a primary workforce all-state variety via the MIGCA in Department 3. She used to be the CAAC Pink particular person champion and in addition the medalist on the league finals. Stoll had a 38.eight moderate for nine-hole occasions and a moderate in 18-hole rounds for Haslett, which received a CAAC Pink identify and certified for the state finals as a workforce.


Sydney Dausman, Haslett freshman: MIGCA Department Three first workforce all-state

Hannah Hauser, Lansing Catholic senior: MIGCA Department Four first workforce all-state

Tuesday Lewis, St. Johns senior: MIGCA Department 2 honorable point out all-state

Savera Rajendra Nicolucci, Okemos senior: First workforce all-CAAC Blue

Extra: nominate a highschool athlete for the LSJ’s I AM SPORT Award

Extra: Lions’ Kerryon Johnson is featured speaker for fifth annual LSJ Sports activities Awards set for June 4



Jessi Hinterman, Okemos

Abbey Kurmel, Okemos

Angela Mothersell, Okemos

Vienne Sereseroz, Grand Ledge

Rhea Shenoy, Okemos


Kate Benson, Mason

Olivia Brya, DeWitt – Department 2 honorable point out all-state

Kelly DeLiso, St. Johns

Kenzie Eccleton, St. Johns

Victoria Greenwood, St. Johns

Bella Heathman, Mason

Kaitlyn Lawver, DeWitt

Ella Miller, East Lansing

Holly O’Neill, East Lansing

Teagan Sanders, St. Johns

Catie Sowers, Mason

Mary Kate Swords, East Lansing

Grace Whipple, Mason


Sarah Bevington, Ionia

Jacqueline, Estep, Lakewood

Ryleigh Fletcher, Ionia

Emmi Klein, Lakewood

Sarah Owens, Charlotte

Prabhleen Pawar, Haslett

Hannah Robinson, Charlotte

Julia Savage, Portland

Macey Schrauben, Portland

Annika Scott, Fowlerville

Brooke Seal, Portland

Jordan Shank, Lakewood

Morgan Stahl, Lakewood


Aspen Bashore, Olivet

Grace Elfring, Laingsburg

Noelle LaPorte, Lansing Catholic

Jackie Mattison, Perry

Amanda Melling, Lansing Catholic

Bree Schaak, Laingsburg

Abby Sefcik, Olivet

Sailor Somerville, Lansing Catholic – Department Four honorable point out all-state

Emily Sinclair, Olivet

Olivia Sivak, Laingsburg

Ellie Thelen, Laingsburg

Audrey Wichtoski, Lansing Catholic

RELATED: Okemos standout Allison Cui leads Higher Lansing highschool women golfing all-state selections

Supply hyperlink

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.