FIFA 21 TOTW 3 COUNTDOWN – Launch Date, Time, Predictions & extra

0
31
FIFA 21 TOTW 3 COUNTDOWN – Release Date, Time, Predictions & more


FIFA 21’s third Group of the Week (TOTW) is ready to be revealed tomorrow, however which worldwide stars will make the squad?

Hold studying for all the most recent information on TOTW 3.

Launch Date & Time

TOTW 3 will arrive tomorrow on Wednesday, 14 October.

The squad can be revealed 1pm ET / 6pm BST, simply as it can all through the season.

Nevertheless, final week we noticed the workforce leaked early, so maintain your eyes peeled of us.

Predictions

With no league motion throughout a few of the main leagues, consideration has turned to worldwide soccer.

In Europe, the Nations League and European Championship qualifying has taken centre stage with Gylfi Sigurdsson and Sergej Milinkovic-Savic taking part in starring roles for his or her nations.

milinković savić totw 3

World Cup qualifying has begun in different elements of the world, with Liverpool ahead Roberto Firmino bagging two objectives for Brazil in opposition to Bolivia.

Try our TOTW 3 predictions right here.

Deadline Day

The deadline has previous for Deadline Day, however we await the rewards,

In case you logged in to the complete model of FIFA 21 by 11:59pm PT / 7:59am BST on Friday, 9 October, you should have earned your self a Deadline Day pack.

Bale

This can embody reside OTW mortgage gadgets and a assured TOTW Participant to assist enhance your FUT squad.

If the rewards drop this week, your assured untradeable TOTW participant might come from TOTW 3!



Supply hyperlink

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.