“The Pregame,” offered via 76, is going reside from USC to kick off soccer motion this Saturday on Percent-12 Community

 

SAN FRANCISCO – Percent-12 Community revs up for a complete week of soccer programming, highlighted via a debut episode of “Our Tales,” offered via Opus Financial institution, on Wednesday, Nov. 20 at Nine p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT. A complete soccer Saturday kicks off with “The Pregame,” offered via 76, at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT, reside from USC prior to they host UCLA for the Crosstown Competition recreation. The day continues with Stanford website hosting California for the Large Recreation on Percent-12 Community at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT, adopted via “Percent-12 Gamebreak” at 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT, Oregon State vs. Washington State at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT and concluding with “Percent-12 Postgame Document” at 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT and “Ultimate Rating” at 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT.

 

A brand new episode of “Our Tales,” offered via Opus Financial institution, debuts this Wednesday, Nov. 20 at Nine p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT. On this 2nd complete episode, Percent-12 Community takes enthusiasts into the lives and tales of a number of Percent-12 student-athletes and alumni, together with former Oregon broad receiver Keanon Lowe, California protection Ashtyn Davis, Utah linebacker Francis Bernard and Washington State broad receiver Davontavean “Large Play Tay” Martin. The tales of those 4 exceptional athletes illustrate the sheer pressure of will every exhibited not to simply conquer the hindrances existence installed entrance of them, however to exceed any and all expectancies. To view a trailer of the episode, click on right here.

 

The total week of Percent-12 soccer protection begins this night, as Mike Yam and Yogi Roth be offering in-depth insights and research on “Inside of Percent-12 Soccer,” beginning at Five p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT. Oregon State head trainer Jonathan Smith and editor-in-chief of The Athletic School Soccer Stewart Mandel are slated for interviews this week.

 

This week, Percent-12 at the Street will likely be in Los Angeles, showcasing the points of interest, sounds and tales of the USC Trojans throughout all of Percent-12 Networks’ virtual and social channels.

 

Week 13 on Percent-12 Networks

 

For an entire day-by-day breakdown of the 13th week of soccer on Percent-12 Community, please see underneath:

 

Tuesday, Nov. 19

Wednesday, Nov. 20

Thursday, Nov. 21

Saturday, Nov. 23

  • “The Pregame,” offered via 76, at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT

    • Reside, on-site protection from USC will preview all the motion around the Convention of Champions.

    • Host: Ashley Adamson

    • Analysts: Nick Aliotti, Nigel Burton

  • California at Stanford at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT

  • “Percent-12 Gamebreak,”at 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT

    • Protection from USC continues prior to Washington State hosts Oregon State, live to tell the tale Percent-12 Community.

    • Host: Ashley Adamson

    • Analysts: Nick Aliotti, Nigel Burton

  • Oregon State at Washington State at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT

  • “Percent-12 Postgame Document,” at 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT following Oregon State vs. Washington State

  • Percent-12 Ultimate Rating,” at 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT

HOW TO WATCH

  • All Percent-12 Networks protection may also be observed on both Percent-12 Community, the Percent-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV). Percent-12 Networks subscribers have get admission to to all seven HD channels by means of the Percent-12 Now app. 
  • Additional info at the a couple of choices to get admission to and obtain Percent-12 Networks anyplace in the USA is to be had at GetPac12Networks.com. 



Supply hyperlink

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.