Area champion Ohatchee locations seven gamers on first crew, Participant of the Yr (Grayson Alward), Offensive Participant of the Yr (Domonique Thomas) and Coach of the Yr (Scott Martin)

Ohatchee operating again Domonique Thomas is the Class 2A Area 6 Offensive Participant of the Yr. On the duvet, Grayson Alward is the Area Participant of the Yr. (Photograph by B.J. Franklin)

First crew: POY Grayson Alward (QB), Offensive POY Domonique Thomas (RB), OL-DL Briley Hale, RB-LB Ryker Lambright, RB-LB Cam McCombs, TE-LB Larry Noah, OL-DL Josh Poole, RB-DL Aiden Simpson, OL-LB Cade Williamson.
Honorable point out: RB-DB Noah Fuller, RB-DB Baylee Graham, OL-DL Greg King, TE-LB Josh Lipham, RB-DL Woodrow Vice.

First crew: Defensive POY Gunner Hollis (LB), RB-LB Jake Burson, OL-DE Brennan Gaines, LB Spencer Jordan, LB Jeremiah McCord, QB Josh Ralston, RB Christian Smith.
Honorable point out: OL Brad Bailey, WR-DB Tye Bailey, WR-LB Caleb Hornsby, OL Jacob Winkles, OL Brock Younger.

First crew: QB Jackson Cox, RB Huntr Grimes, OL Michael-Lake Haygood, DE Jackson Luttrell, WR P.J. Wells.
Honorable point out: DL David Barnett, OL Derek Graham, OL Jonathon Corridor, FB John Ross Morgan, WR Ryan Scott.

First crew: WR Parker Gilliland, QB Andrew Inexperienced, DL Adam Hernandez, OL Isaac Kelley.
Honorable point out: DL Darrell Gilliland, OL Matt Lee, RB Daqarrius Phillips, LB Arturo Rico, DL Kyle Willis.

First crew: LB-F Dale Robertson, WR Briar Morris, LB Levi Brown.
Honorable point out: QB Brock Edwards, OL Matthew Butler, RB Jakob Morris.

First crew: RB Kameron Hawkins, DL Lane Talbot.
Honorable point out: OL Cole Wadsworth, SE Malik Redmond, LB Gage McArthur.

First crew: QB Jacob Jones.
Honorable point out: Mason Barnett, Eli Pearce, Jeremiah Roberson, Hunter Tucker.


Supply hyperlink

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.