An thrilling, seven-game Saturday of Pac-12 soccer, that includes No. 4 Oregon and No. 13 UCLA, is on deck Sept. 18, beginning at 9:30 a.m. PT / 10:30 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Community

0
8
An thrilling, seven-game Saturday of Pac-12 soccer, that includes No. 4 Oregon and No. 13 UCLA, is on deck Sept. 18, beginning at 9:30 a.m. PT / 10:30 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Community


 
‘Pac-12 After Darkish,’ hosted by Ashley Adamson, Nick Aliotti and Michael Bumpus, completes the day with a recap of all of the motion at 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Community
 
SAN FRANCISCO – Pac-12 Networks unique protection of Pac-12 soccer continues this Saturday, September 18, throughout one other action-packed day that includes seven video games and in-depth evaluation, beginning at 9:30 a.m. PT / 10:30 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Community
 
‘The Pregame,’ offered by Deere, kicks off Saturday’s slate at 9:30 a.m. PT / 10:30 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Community, as host Mark Willard is joined by Nick Allioti and Michael Bumpus to preview the day’s slate from across the Convention of Champions.
 
Colorado kicks off the day on Pac-12 Community at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT towards Minnesota, because the Buffs look to stay excellent at Folsom Area on the yr, with Roxy Bernstein and Lincoln Kennedy within the sales space.
 
Wealthy Burk and Nigel Burton are on the decision for Oregon State as they host Idaho at 12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app and on Pac-12 Oregon. The Beavers are coming off an enormous victory over Hawaii of their residence opener, highlighted by B.J. Baylor’s 171 dashing yards and three touchdowns.
 

 
California takes on Sacramento State at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12 Bay Space, with Jim Kozimor and Bob Davie within the sales space, and Washington returns to Seattle to host Arkansas State at 1:15 p.m. PT / 2:15 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Community, with JB Lengthy and Max Browne on the decision.
 
No. 4 Oregon, which is coming off an infinite street win over then-No. 3 Ohio State per week in the past in one of many largest victories in program historical past, eyes one other non-conference win as they host Stony Brook at 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Community, with Man Haberman and Shane Vereen within the sales space to interrupt down the motion.
 
Arizona kicks off towards Northern Arizona at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12 Arizona, and Chris Fisher and former Wildcat favourite Lance Briggs are on the printed.
 

 
No. 13 UCLA returns to the gridiron towards Fresno State 7:45 p.m. PT / 8:45 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Community, with Ted Robinson and Yogi Roth stay from the Rose Bowl. The Bruins jumped to No. 13 within the newest AP Prime 25 after upsetting then-No. 16 LSU behind one other sturdy efficiency by working again Zach Charbonnet, which earned him Pac-12 Offensive Participant of the Week honors.
 
Host Ashley Adamson joins Aliotti and Bumpus for ‘Pac-12 After Darkish’ at roughly 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Community to recap Saturday’s full slate of video games and break down the large performs from across the Convention of Champions.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts additionally out there in HD by way of the Pac-12 now app)
 
Pac-12 Soccer Schedule (topic to alter)
 

Saturday, September 18

The Pregame, offered by Deere

9:30 a.m. PT / 10:30 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Community and the Pac-12 Now app

That includes Nick Allioti, Michael Bumpus and Mark Willard

Minnesota at Colorado

Idaho at Oregon State

Sacramento State at California

Arkansas State at Washington

Stony Brook at No. 4 Oregon

Northern Arizona at Arizona

Fresno State at No. 13 UCLA

Pac-12 After Darkish

11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Community and the Pac-12 Now app

That includes Ashley Adamson, Nick Allioti and Michael Bumpus

PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are additionally out there in HD by way of the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fireplace TV). For extra data and to see an inventory of the a number of choices to entry Pac-12 Networks wherever throughout america, please go to GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS

 



Supply hyperlink

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.