2019 Vacationers Championship tee instances, viewer’s information

2019 Travelers Championship tee times, viewer's guide

Following a extremely entertaining primary at the West Coast, the PGA Excursion makes its long ago around the nation for the Vacationers Championship, an tournament that is long past from one of the most best-kept secrets and techniques at the time table to what is now a premier match. The proof of that is all on this yr’s box, which is composed of various best gamers who simply performed within the U.S. Open making the trek to tackle TPC River Highlands in Cromwell, Conn.

The highest identify amongst them is Brooks Koepka, recent off a close to three-peat within the nationwide championship. Odds are the Global No. 1 is in for a low-key week, however do not inform that to the oddsmakers, as he is indexed as the favourite at 9/1 odds (DraftKings). Subsequent up is Patrick Cantlay at 10/1, which is richly deserved given his exceptional surge from 67th on the planet in November of 2017 to his present place of 8th. His 2d PGA Excursion victory got here previous this month, when he fired a final-round 64 to say the Memorial Match.


Others to look at come with Phil Mickelson and Jordan Spieth, who might be enjoying in combination on Thursday and Friday along Marc Leishman. Every member of this threesome were given off to promising begins final week at Pebble Seashore, however by way of Sunday they’d all light. Bryson DeChambeau, Justin Thomas and Jason Day can even tee it up this week.

TV Agenda

The Golfing Channel will elevate reside protection on Thursday and Friday from three p.m. to six p.m. ET, in addition to Saturday and Sunday from 1 p.m. to two:45 p.m. CBS will take over at the weekend.

Chief board

Apply the entire motion from Cromwell at the Golfing Digest PGA Excursion chief board.

Thursday Tee Instances (all instances ET)

No. 1 Tee

6:45 a.m. — Ryan Moore, Sam Burns, Hank Lebioda

6:55 a.m. — Fabián Gómez, Cameron Tringale, Wyndham

7:05 a.m. — Byeong Hun An, Alex Prugh, Carlos Ortiz

7:15 a.m. — Sung Kang, Kevin Tway, Emiliano Grillo

7:25 a.m. — C.T. Pan, Troy Merritt, Austin Cook dinner

7:35 a.m. — Brian Harman, Russell Henley, Cody Gribble

7:45 a.m. — Cameron Champ, Andrew Putnam, Rod Pampling

7:55 a.m. — Patrick Reed, Ryan Armour, Brendan Steele

8:05 a.m. — Padraig Harrington, Sangmoon Bae, Tom Hoge

8:15 a.m. — Scott Brown, Whee Kim, J.T. Poston

8:25 a.m. — Nick Watney, Bronson Burgoon, Joaquin Niemann

8:35 a.m. — Kyle Jones, Chris Thompson, Chris Tallman

8:45 a.m. — Nicholas Lindheim, Kramer Hickok, Chip McDaniel

12 p.m. — Chez Reavie, J.J. Spaun, Kyoung-Hoon Lee

12:10 p.m. — Nick Taylor, Chesson Hadley, Josh Teater

12:20 p.m. — Anirban Lahiri, Sungjae Im, Brandon Harkins

12:30 p.m. — Michael Kim, Satoshi Kodaira, Jim Herman

12:40 p.m. — Kevin Kisner, J.B. Holmes, Keegan Bradley

12:50 p.m. — Paul Casey, Bryson DeChambeau, Jason Day

1 p.m. — Phil Mickelson, Marc Leishman, Jordan Spieth

1:10 p.m. — J.J. Henry, Robert Streb, Ryan Blaum

1:20 p.m. — Aaron Baddeley, Brian Homosexual, Joel Dahmen

1:30 p.m. — Harris English, Tyler Duncan, Jim Knous

1:40 p.m. — Roberto Diaz, Sepp Straka, Matthew Wolff

1:50 p.m. — Julián Etulain, Joey Garber, Jim Renner

2 p.m. — Cameron Davis, Brady Schnell, Zack Sucher

No. 10 Tee

6:45 a.m. — Peter Malnati, Matt Jones, Brandon Hagy

6:55 a.m. — Colt Knost, Kelly Kraft, Sam Ryder

7:05 a.m. — Alex Cejka, Ollie Schniederjans, Denny McCarthy

7:15 a.m. — Adam Lengthy, Patton Kizzire, Hudson Swafford

7:25 a.m. — Brandt Snedeker, Chris Stroud, Jonas Blixt

7:35 a.m. — Patrick Cantlay, Francesco Molinari, Justin Thomas

7:45 a.m. — Brooks Koepka, Bubba Watson, Tony Finau

7:55 a.m. — Vaughn Taylor, Lucas Glover, Beau Hossler

8:05 a.m. — Scott Stallings, Martin Laird, Freddie Jacobson

8:15 a.m. — Charley Hoffman, Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Richy Werenski

8:25 a.m. — Brian Stuard, Harold Varner III, Stephan Jaeger

8:35 a.m. — Curtis Good fortune, Dylan Frittelli, Viktor Hovland

8:45 a.m. — Ben Silverman, Chase Wright, Michael Miller

12 p.m. — Morgan Hoffmann, Trey Mullinax, Adam Schenk

12:10 p.m. — Boo Weekley, Abraham Ancer, Roger Sloan

12:20 p.m. — Shawn Stefani, Seamus Energy, Sebastián Muñoz

12:30 p.m. — Cameron Smith, Russell Knox, Tommy Fleetwood

12:40 p.m. — Max Homa, Daniel Berger, Mackenzie Hughes

12:50 p.m. — Andrew Landry, Brice Garnett, Kyle Stanley

1 p.m. — Martin Teacher, Si Woo Kim, Adam Hadwin

1:10 p.m. — Kevin Streelman, Louis Oosthuizen, Bud Cauley

1:20 p.m. — Hunter Mahan, Scott Langley, Sam Saunders

1:30 p.m. — Danny Lee, Jason Kokrak, Peter Uihlein

1:40 p.m. — Anders Albertson, José de Jesús Rodríguez, Collin Morikawa

1:50 p.m. — Adam Svensson, John Chin, Justin Suh

2 p.m. — Wes Roach, Seth Reeves, Ryan McCormick

Supply hyperlink


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.